Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Segnoesogno

29 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 27, Italian and I just moved to DC. I am working in international development and really enjoy it. Along with politics, it's what I am passionate about. I am a pretty happy person and curious about pleople, places, and different cultures. I hope this site will help me find somebody who can make my life even better than it is. If you think you could be the one, please let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an international organization. I lived in Africa for a couple of years and I arrived in the States just a few months ago. At the moment I am working on agricultural projects in Latin America and I travel internationally quite often because of work.
I’m really good at
Clearly not at answering this kind of questions... anyway... What am I good at? Listening to people, I guess. Or maybe I simply like it and I therefore think I am good at it. Pretty good with foreign languages, children, taking pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty straightforward, direct. A bit too much for American standards, I have been told more than once. Sorry, but I can't change that habit. And honestly I have no intention to do so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading more non-fiction than fiction, but there are exceptions. I am just going to mention Calvino as fiction. Mandela's biography is poorly written and quite boring, but it is the only book that I can remember making me cry. At the moment I am reading a book on the Colombian internal conflict.

It may be obvious, but I find "Life is beautiful" by Benigni the smartest movie I have ever seen. I think the English version is not nearly as powerful as the Italian one though.

I eat anything that is not too spicy. Few exceptions: raw onions, cucumbers and coriander. Oh, and I desperately hate truffle!
The six things I could never do without
Internet (which includes many things).
Chocolate.
Smart people.
The few people I really consider friends.
Natural light.
A good pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is gonna be the next step.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is private, then I'll tell you in private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You never talk about the weather and think you could make me laugh. It is not easy, but I find those who manage to do so extremely sexy. Also, it's a plus if you are not ashamed of being on an online dating site. =)