Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Segushi

42 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was supposed to be a (french) cat with a blue fur and ability to speak and get invisible like the fat one from Alice in Wonderland. Except i'm not fat.
...
Back to Paris after 2 years in Moscow, and lots of other travels and adventures. Need to stay and build life a little bit now...

Traveling back and forth from Paris to NYC for my projects. Expecting to finally find a place under the sun. Barcelona maybe ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot. Learning as much as possible. Trying to analyze almost everything possible. Search with my dark blue eyes wide open. Keep a philosopher posture. Enjoy. Travel. Help. Teach. Build things, dreams, ideas, projects !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything which involve brain from a creative point of view, and organize unforgettable travels far far away in unknown countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything linked to strategy, tactics, poetry, intelligence, adventure : i read several hours per day, difficult to summarize and choose, except the "Gorin No Sho" off course. And Deleuze. And Foucault obviously. May I mention Nietschze ? But to stay straight, Marvel and lot of comics too. And tons of magazines. Litteraly tons.
Found of cinema. Really.
Ears wide open, from 50-60' Thelonius Monk jazz to the huge progressive they spread in Krisha klub in Moscow (except I don't like loud music too long)
Shows : almost none. Should find time to do that.
Food : demanding esthete. Consider food as an Art and enjoy it that way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brain, confidence, faith, sensitivity : makes one.
Chocolate probably count as one.
Traveling regularly and far away and next to ocean if possible
Poetry and ability to see poetry in almost everything,
Philosophy as a way of life,
Japan, japanese culture, japanese people (takes time to explain)
and 7th but most important : spirituality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Huge number of things at the same time. My brain is actually based on a fractal processing. And we are several inside, make vote to take decisions, me and my imaginary friends. Afraid enough or I go on ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I achieved to create a rythm and life where each day has the color and vibe I decide, so Friday is no different than other days for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe almost everything is possible, with exactly the same energy and conviction as 35 years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could see colors that doesn't exist in common people's eyes,
You put poetry as one of the way to see life,
You did precisely think (and still do) about each of your life values,
And if you are a cat, off course.