Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 36-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:08am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please do not waste my time if aren't even in the same state. Im here to actually meet someone . thank you!

**** Update... I just recently cut my hair short... needed a change I will have new pictures of the hair cut soon!****
I am a 47 yr old SWF 5'3", Dark red/brown med. medium length hair and Intense brown eyes, looking for a strong, balanced, successful (Success is not measured by wealth of riches, but heart, mind and soul. Be happy in your life) SINGLE partner to be my equal in intelligence, spirituality and sensuality. Ideally, I'm Looking for a long term relationship... Someone who is NOT married.

I am a Big woman , a BBW ( Big beautiful Woman) all the right curves just super-sized. I am comfortable with myself, my sensuality and sexuality. I accept, respect and embrace people for who they are and expect my partners to do so in return. First and foremost I am a LADY and expect to be treated as so. Respect, trust, honesty and a healthy dose of eroticism makes a wonderful combination in a relationship.

I am educated, B.A. in Brit Lit. Minor classic Art. I have job, work for a major retailer in their call-center here in the area. I have been in retail management for , my goodness , 20 yrs. Customer service is quite the maelstrom of interesting situation to say the least. I'm slowly getting back into my jewelry business. It was on hiatus for a few yr. I truly do enjoy making jewelry and my ultimate goal is make a career of it. I live alone in an apt. Which suits me quite well.... though I do wish I had a larger area for my plants. lol I love to garden.

I am very creative, crafty and artistic. Love to paint, sculpt and draw. I do crafty things like make wreaths, wind chimes and rain chains. I make Jewelry... and other mixed media projects. I sew, love my sewing machine. I made holiday decorations to curtains to clothing and ren faire costumes. I would love to learn how to crochet! I hoping a few or my girlfriends would teach me lol I also write, mostly read one of my poems is to get a glimpse into my soul. I also Love to cook and I bake as well :)

My music is eceltic in style and genre. I dislike rap ( unless its will smith that's oki especially his fresh prince phase lol ) not a big fan of country, My Mom loved blue grass so I can listen to that. I grew up listening to motown ( my dad) moody blues , janis joplin etc (my mom) but my true music favorite....90 alternative. I grew up 20 mins from NYC the breath and depth of music was able to experience during that time and area was amazing...NIN, mudhoney, sou-ix and the banshee, bauhaus/peter murphy on and one... Now my tastes are spiritual, new agey a little. Still a 90s fan but now I mix it up with Globus, milosh and various other artists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly evolving... with my career and spiritually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Get to know me and you will find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.... they are very intense and expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading. I can read 3 to 4 books a week if time permits. My favorite book is
Helrunar, A manual of runic Magic. by Jan Fries. It’s a non BS, white-lighter, all the world is filled with fluffy happy go-lucky magic book that deals with one all important principle. To experience the "magic" of the elements around you, one must get up off their butts, go outside down the road into the woods and on the beach. Be apart of the elements and the flow of the world. There are some many genres that catch my attention. I do love Sci-fi/fantasy. Yes I am a bit of a Nerd. And I do know what a D20 is ;).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Coffee ( the world is a safer place because of it)
My Spiritual Beliefs...
Toilet Paper
The Wind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There is a lot that goes through my mind... I am Chaos in female form.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Working....I work in retail so it is the nature of the beast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to Know me and maybe I'll tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can hold a conversation with out reverting to text-speak. I am interested in meeting new people, not these useless email games. If I emailed you, and you aren't interested, at least be polite enough to say so. I am :)