Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seinfeldish

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love 'San Francisco moments'. Shortly after I moved here, a good friend invited me to lunch at an outdoor cafe. While there we heard a salsa band playing in the park so after we walked down the stairs, found ourselves a a nice grassy spot and danced the afternoon away.

All hot and sweaty from the dance, we were walking home when I noticed the door to a old church building cracked open. So naturally, we walked in and were admiring the beautiful windows when we stopped to look around us: we'd walked into the middle of someone's wedding. We (gracefully, I'd like to believe) tip-toed backwards out the door.

Hi, my name is Manu. My friends say I remind them of Seinfeld though to my credit, I'd never wear white sneakers on dark jeans. In any case, I do like to watch the world go crazy around me while secretly believing I'm the only normal one out there.

I'm done with graduate school and settling in to the city while starting a new job. Outside of work, food is my biggest passion, followed closely by dancing. I have to level with you: if we go out, you may find yourself dancing at 3AM in a late-night Mexican joint with amazing food.

I like to think of myself as well-traveled. I was born in Africa and grew up there and in India before moving to the US. Last summer I was in Italy and this spring I made a trip to South America. I think countries are like people. They each have a personality and if I get to know them well, I always miss them when I'm gone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed an MBA and started a career in consulting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's official. I make the best hot cocoa...in the world. (Picture me saying that in a Jeremy Clarkson voice. If you know what I'm talking about, we should have a Top Gear night).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends tell me that I look like I'm making jokes about them in my head. Sometimes it's true. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't own a TV and mostly use the internet through my phone, which means that I'm probably the most connected person to real life you'll meet. That said I'll gladly follow you to trivia night, and completely make up all the answers.

Food-wise I like warm, hearty comfort food. A good soup, a nice crusty bread and a good cheese and I'm happy.

Music-wise, this song makes me happy, even though I don't know what any of the words mean:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GtujUCURgtM
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The difference between a cupcake and a muffin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat my falafels with ketchup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you value connecting with people, you have your life relatively well put together and you're confident but humble, we'd probably get along.