Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeitekiSeiyuuki

35 M Champlin, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm challenging. and I might even be worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
walking to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking at great length about things that no one else is interested in.
telling stories.
finding le juste mot.
keeping myself entertained.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My existence.
There may be more but I've probably deliberately forgotten because I didn't want to know. Negative First Impression; Fixed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors/Books: Neal Stephenson, The Annotated Alice, Ursula K Le Guin, Iain M. Banks

Movies: The Princess Bride, Alice in Wonderland (1976), Aladdin, 9 songs

Shows: Les Miserables, Swan Lake, The Lion King ... oh, on TV? Phineas & Ferb, Buffy, Whedon, Doctor Who, The Good Wife, Gray's Anatomy, F1, BBC World News America, NOVA Science Now, The Daily Show, Weeds, Gigolos (Yes I guess this means I watch reality shows)

Music: NERO, The Naked and Famous, Stars, The Dresden Dolls, Metric, Shout Out Out Out Out, Delerium, Massive Attack, Boards of Canada, Pendulum, Fiest, Orbital, and then there's what I listen to while running...

Food: Sushi, Smoothies, Breakfast Sandwiches, BBQ, Artichokes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dishwasher (I lie; I can, have, will and don't even mind for a short time, but really? So Important.) (Update Q1/13: OMG what have I done?)
2. Time.
3. Running.
4. Family
5. Summer
6. Will Power (OK, I admit, I'm still working on this one.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to achieve what I want out of life given where I'm at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping that I have enough time to get ready for Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nobody else here wants to know. (See? I do have boundaries! ...or at least am learning to respect other peoples'.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need some extra random in your life.

Or you just want to chat.
Seriously, I'm bored. Even if I don't always logon here regularly.