Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seldom_Scene

29 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finally getting around to writing my profile. Much more difficult than I thought.

Some musical accompaniment if you prefer.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NGw7KtRxfgU
What I’m doing with my life
To quickly summarize... My second job out of college was working for a large mortgage company processing loans. After a few years I posted for a position to move to the ultra high net worth team. I work with financial advisers of many well-known individuals and ceo's. I especially enjoy getting to see the pictures of multi-million dollar homes.
I’m really good at
listening, free association, effect and causation, being me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love books but hardly ever to seem to have time lately. Most recently I finished a really engaging drug memoir that was filled with lots of crazy stories and a not so happy ending.

Movies: Seen quite a few good ones over the past few weeks. I tend to enjoy most comedies and movies that are atypical in some way.

Music: The same stuff I listed to when I was in high school and college. Does that mean I'm getting old? Everyday I seem to gravitate more towards mellower rock and a little hip hop. Everyday at work I put in my earbuds and turn on Pandora.

Food: I love eating at local restaurants and trying different cuisines. Anything homemade or that I cook myself.
The six things I could never do without
1. google
2. a home
3. my brain
4. good food
5. quiet times
6. friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What just happened and what will most likely happen. Cause and effect. Probability. How I am continually growing as a person. Solving the task at hand. Having more time for all the things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reverting to my natural night owl state in some way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It seems like everyone answers this one of two ways. Either 'I'm on a dating site' or 'If I told you it wouldn't be private'. Honestly, I don't always like profiles where people are trying to be funny and prefer the ones where the person comes off as thoughtful or sincere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a genuine Person.
You are looking for more than just friendship.
You want to get to know me.
You actually read my profile.