Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Selectedstudy

24 M Osceola, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Selectedstudy, a 24/M who graduated from the University of Iowa. I have a passion for music and play/perform on several instruments.

In addition to being an accomplished musician, I am also a licensed teacher. As such I have quite the number of amusing experiences to share from my time in the classroom.

I also enjoy cooking and having a nice cocktail or beer every now and then as well as writing occasionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full-time music/band teacher, inspiring students to develop a life-long love for music and learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, listening to people's problems, and helping people cheer up. I'm getting better at cooking also. I'm always looking for new recipes to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actively encourage people to tell me more about themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book: The Jungle by Upton Sinclair

Movies: Back to the Future, The Mexican, Terminator 2, Big Fish

Music: Pretty much everything, but strongly enjoy: Electronic, Rock, R&B, and Orchestral.

Food: Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My instrument
Decompression time
Good friends
Something to read
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better reach the students that I teach in the classroom. Also, what I can do to make someone's day a little brighter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding by listening to electronic music or chilling with some close friends. If not that, then I'm going for a drive or a long walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an awkwardly placed birth mark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be interested in having idle chatter on everything and nothing all at once with a fella who likes to listen to all kinds, or if you simply wish to know more about me!