Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Clawson, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. I'm a very open person. Writing is my passion. Total blonde at heart. Love to sing, even though I sing horribly. I dislike alot of video games for the exception of DDR. Part time student. Lover of the arts. Amazing. Happy. Hyper. Random. I am attractive, random, and caring. Mother of 2 adorable baby girls, one is 3 years old and the other is a year old. My kids come first <3

I dabble in modeling. I also enjoy cosplaying and attending anime conventions. If you don't like that or think it's childish, dont message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mother and some modeling on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice to friends. Listening to other problems. Cheering people up. Making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Apparently they change colors very often. If not that, probably my bubbly personality and sarcastic side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Music: Everything. *Food: Thai and Italian *Movies: Gamer, Rent, Etc. *TV shows: Castle, Nikita, Dollhouse, House, Charmed, Angel. *Books: Georgina Kincaid series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountain Dew
Music (My Ipod)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters or how to help the people I care about or cheer someone up. Also, the past and what I can do to learn fron my mistakes so I can become a stronger and better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Binge watching netflix after the kids go to bed or out roaming with friends if I find a babysitter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't see myself ever getting married but I still hope to someday meet Mr. (Or Mrs.)Right and have a fairy tale wedding. Sappy, I know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile. I'm warning you that I don't reply to everyone, especially if your message only contains one word. Intrigue me and let's see where it goes from there. ;)