Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SunRoses

26 F El Granada, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the midwest and like to think of myself as something of a nomad. I am a romantic yet intentionally pragmatic idealist. Art is a big part of my life, creating and consuming it. I write, I sing, I daydream, and I think life is better with a soundtrack.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. Exploring. Learning. Being.

I like the idea of a simpler existence, so I’ve been taking steps to streamline my life and possessions. Trying to take more pride in what I can make with my own two hands than making sense of a medley of corporate creations.

Justifying my yoga teacher certification by practicing yoga several times a week and reminding myself to meditate regularly.

Probably moving to San Mateo or Oakland in the next six months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.

Driving stick.

Jumping off the wall at the climbing gym without injuring fellow climbers.

Headstands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and irrestibly elegant? Nah, probably just my modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Michael Pollan, Bill McKibben, Alice Hoffman, Eckhart Tolle, Pema Chodron, Margaret Atwood, Edgar Alan Poe, Bill Shakespeare, George R.R. Martin, Marion Zimmer-Bradley, etc.....

Movies: I'm big on comedies, dramas, action movies, and documentaries

TV: Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Daily Show, House of Cards, Game of Thrones... Do TED talks count?

Music: My tastes are eclectic. I listen to rock, industrial, dubstep, electronica, classical, techno, pop, alternative, various metal subgenres, goth, classic rock, Motown, world, Celtic, rap, opera, indie, and them that have no genre. *You can pretty much always talk to me about music or ask me what I've been listening to lately. I have a tendency to geek out on that sort of thing.

Food: Mexican food, Thai food, lots of fruits, lots of veggies...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Singing
Music in general
Trees
Beauty
Pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of contemplation. Climate change. Creating a better world. Travel. Moving to Peru. Prose. The future. Being mindful/present. Backpacking. Building a tiny house with wheels so I can move freely about the country...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home waxing creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, ask what you will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go adventuring.

You are kind, insightful, and have a sense of humor.

You want to make music.

You are strange and lovely.

You'd like to be friends.

For dating... I'm tall, so it would be great if you were also tall.