Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SelinaB

29 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure how to summarise myself in a box and I'm not great at writing about myself, but here goes.
I'm realising there's more to life than what there has been. I don't want to end up having regret.
I love to travel (I know everyone says this), but it's wonderful to see a new place and a new culture that opens our eyes.
I love my friends and my family, and as I get older I realise more and more how important they are.
Finally, I'm not sure about the online dating idea, but let's see....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, deciding and planning where to travel next, going out with friends, horse riding.
I want to learn French and Italian.
I'd also like to do some more study in the future, what to study is the problem though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing like a crazy person in the car, and getting caught at the lights.
I'm a good listener (it's a large part of my job), and not bad at random movie trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite, which doesn't usually last long once you get me talking, or make me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The classics.
Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Casablanca, any Hitchcock film, any Cary Grant film, Die Hard, Indiana Jones films, all the James Bond films (even the cheesy Sean Connery and Rodger Moore ones!)
Shows: How I met your mother, Family Guy, Castle, Ab Fab, Modern Family, Fringe, Girls, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, House of Cards.
Music: A bit of everything, except heavy metal.
Food: I'll try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends and family (yes, I know, everyone says that)
2) My pets
3) Laughter
4) My bed
5) Good restaurants and champagne
6) The little things in life that make me smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get the most out of life, where to travel next, and whether I want to completely change careers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night usually. I might be at home watching a movie or reading, or maybe out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing just yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found something about me interesting. If you're an honest, nice guy and if you think we'd get along.