Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:16pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd attempting to complete a bachelors of science in biology. I started college a bit later in life and now here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a soul searching mission that hopefully takes me around the world.
I am currently going to school full time and working part time. I had big dreams of transferring to some amazing college in a warm climate but I ended up in Fairbanks, Alaska. Which is the opposite of warm and the college isn't quite amazing but the people are.

I study entomology. Which is insects. They are a lot cooler than you'd think.

I graduate this year and might be returning home to Washington but who knows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying bugs.

Racking up student loans (sigh)

Picking up new instruments.

Talking to strangers.

Board games and card games.

Oh....and singing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The nerd language falling out of my face. My eyes or my smile? Just a guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Textbooks. That is all for now.
Movies: I don't watch a lot of movies but I can get down on some documentaries.
Music: I love most music but some favorites are... Cocorosie, Harm, Sigur ros, hundred waters, alt j, olafur arnalds, the weeknd, asgeir, the avett brothers, Beirut, Bjork, first aid kit, ibeyi, sylvan esso, Noah and the whale, Marius ziska, the tallest man on earth, transfer, daft punk, destroyer, Bon iver, bright eyes, Bryan John appleby and more.

Food: Food is delicious. I'm a pescatarian. Some favorites: Japanese, Indian, Thai, and Vietnamese cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My records/guitar
Hairy armpits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science. And insects. Bugs are underrated and under appreciated.

Girls in xtra tufs.

Grad school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Explaining the normal force to taxi drivers. Intoxicated.

Drinking gin and tonics.
Studying. Watching babes play music, playing board games with my partner, hiking, snuggling.

Tumbling. Check me out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep naked and swear a lot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have awesome music to share, you find me interesting, you want new friends, you're funny, you want to talk about something awesome, you have an insect and you don't know what it is (really...)