Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sinner-Like-Me

39 M Orland Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to set a good example, I probably fall short more often than not. I'm pretty sure most people would describe me as intense.
I struggle with being content and living in the moment sometimes, I can be both impulsive and lazy. I stay out later than I should when I’m in good company, I love sarcasm, I would rather watch the Sunrise than Set, I find it hard to tolerate inconsiderate people, I don’t handle long lines or really crowded places well. Kids almost always make me smile and I love putting them up to things, my nephews have been told they are not allowed around me after 6pm. I love the feeling in the air on Christmas Eve after Midnight Mass, I always wonder about things: how it works, why it works, who invented it, how can I build it and anything regarding History. I love to cook, hate most chain restaurants and eat pretty healthy. I can: do basic maintenance on my car, grow a garden, cure my own bacon, fish, camp and bake a chocolate cake that is 2nd only to sex and I make an attempt to get to church every Sunday, lately I'm about 50/50. Although I hate change I'm pretty good at improvising when I need to. I'm undecided about having children at this point in my life, maybe with the right woman. I want to travel and I want someone to travel with.
I always answer the phone when my sister or niece call.

You should be: a bit curious about things, be able to take a joke, not be easily offended, be drama free, not have an Ex in your life and NOT be a button pusher, be looking for something serious.
I’m really good at
Improvising when I need to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think it's my devastatingly good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite movie is “Casablanca”.
I despise most chain restaurants, I like Real food made from scratch.
If I watch TV/ Netflix. History or Discovery, SOA, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Archer.
I'm reading "Tipping Point". I'd like to read “Atlas Shrugged” although it’s probably a bit ambitious of me.
"The Way to Love" by Anthony De Mello is a book I thumb through often and is the most worn out book I own. (It's probably not what you think)
As for music it really depends on my mood, Country is the standard I guess. The Rat Pack is usually on if I'm cooking,
The six things I could never do without
Burt's Bees Wax lip balm
Coffee
Pocket Knife
Family/Dog
Friends
these are not listed in any particular order after the lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Can I downgrade from my smart phone?
I wonder if my grandparents would be proud of me.
Recipes (it's weird I know)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably experimenting in my kitchen or building something in my garage/ work shop.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You understand that flip-flops are NOT year round attire in this climate.
You take care of yourself ie., eat somewhat healthy and/or workout.
You have girlfriends and are not 1 of the guys.
If you like to push peoples buttons stay away please.
Drama doesn't seem to find you.