Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seminole_Mike

63 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love intelligent, talkative, assertive woman who are not afraid, angry or unwilling to really try to get to know some one new.

I do not do out of town relationships, unless you want to come here for now. I have my daughter part of the time, I have some comments me that are important to me and her.

I am a musician in a band, duo and want to meet a female who would love to join me. Playing or just enjoy going to open mic’s, jams and festivals with me.

I am in good physical shape, not over weight, non smoker, but do have weak wrists. Want the same in a partner, but one who hands are strong would bet cool. LOL
I am very picky on the physical appearance, I like a lot of pictures.

A most important part of every getting close to me heart is supporting me. I will go to the ends of the earth to support those who want to be part of my life, be in my corner and really care about sharing my life. I do that already with everyone I know, I would love to meet a female who does that for me. I also enjoy walking, talking, dancing, music, UFO research, ghost hinting, watch Ancient Aliens series, Astronomy, all paranormal activities, cruises, movies and FSU football.

I have a lot of love left in me, and want to share my life. I love my daughter and dog Max, but we both wanting more playmates and a life partner.

I am retired for now, and like to spend time exploring the edges of our universe. I am an extremely opened minded person, who questions everything that we think we know.
I want to find someone who can love me just as I am. I want a partner who can make music with me in every aspect of life.

Literally as a partner in music groups that I am in or will create for us, going places like the Fl. Folk festival and perform, jams sessions, traveling around the US.

I am very spiritual, have studied and tried many things. Meditate daily, visualize, use self-hypnosis, and subliminal programming audio to create my world.

What starts in the mind, is created in the world.

Our lives are something we make happen, by are choices, faith and ability to share our selves. I know there are others out there that desire the same, just have not found the right one. Who ever really will take the time to get to know me will have won the lottery.

I am old fashioned in this area, I want a partner that wants me for more than just a movie or dance date, and she wants to be with me most of the time, cuddling at night, have coffee in the morning, and be my partner.

I am a fully functioning man; I do not want to be just a movie buddy for my partner, to me that is just a friend. I have many such friends, they are awesome, but they do not share in the physical and emotional parts of me, which are AWESOME for the right person.

By both sharing everything our lives are richer, fuller and intimate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be authentic again, was forced out of Corporate America and now just play music, meditate, yoga, bowling, running and working on finding a partner in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, open and communicative,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Law of Attraction, Course in Miracles, Wild Hogs, and Indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, other people, sex, a guitar and my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find someone in my life again that wants what I do, most women are very wrapped up with children and grand children. I only have a 16 year daughter, part of the time, that is it. So my nest is very empty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, every plan I make is canceled out by some other person, so nothing lately. Did see a movie the other week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love too much and my needs are not meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live near Tallahassee or willing to travel here to meet me. I have had very little success on these sites, very few woman want to actually meet someone. It is a fun game to play, at my emotional expense, as I do want to meet you,
It is not a game for me, it is something I really want to manifest in my live.