Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New Orleans, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the area and looking for friends! I work for a hotel in the Quarter, and am a recent graduate of Florida State University.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a Hotel in the French Quarter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending like I know what I am doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my smile usually catches people's eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a mixed bag for all of this. I enjoy incredibly highbrow and intelligent forms of entertainment as much as I enjoy the terrible trashy TV shows meant for teenagers.
TV: Warehouse 13, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Buffy the Vampire Slayer,

Movies : Choke, Se7en, Saw II, Fight Club, Superhero movies, Disney movies, Adaptation, Les Jeux Des Enfants, Amelie, Star Wars IV-VI, Indiana Jones I-III, Waiting, Anchorman, Saved

As far as music, I'm open to listening to most anything. Some of my favorite genres are ska and pop-punk. I am also a big fan of the alternative genre, and think that a lot of indie stuff in that realm is fantastic. I absolutely love Say Anything. They are my absolute favorite band and I can't get enough. The Afternoon Acoustics playlist on Spotify is my current favorite.

Books: This is a constantly evolving bag of tricks. I really enjoy Dystopian Lit, with Brave New World being one of my favorite books of all time. I also really enjoy Fitzgerald and have a new found appreciation for Hemingway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My friends
3. College Sports
4. A good sundress
5. Craft Beer
6. Band Aids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve the space around me!

How I can never have to do laundry again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or out with friends. Or spontaneous road tripping. Or netflix and takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a scar from when I was younger. Cracked open my skull playing go fish. Extreme card game life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You enjoy a good mixture of going out to bars and spending nights in with Netflix and home cooked meals.
-You're a fan of some witty banter. And would like to engage in said banter.
- You can appreciate a good dive bar and some live music.
-You'd like to? Who am I to tell you how to live your life.

I'm looking for new friends, so if you are too, please come say hi!