Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SenatorSquirrel

32 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: I am only looking for friends to explore, hike, dine, and converse with during my travels. I love having a local to show me the hot spots in town, and dining out solo for every meal gets boring. I am usually "that girl" reading while eating and enjoying wine. Hey, a girl's gotta eat, and when you spend 300+ nights/year in a hotel room, few other choices exist!!!

Now onto the fun stuff:

A little about me: I love to travel, cook, immerse myself in music, play the violin, watch football, take long baths, hike, drink wine, and travel some more.

I love politics, I love political discussions, and I am an LGBT activist to the core.

I want wine drinking buddies, hiking buddies, and friends that can hold deep conversations.

I have the best dog ever. Francis Eleanor was rescued from the Southeast MO Humane Society in June of 2012.She is the perfect Co Pilot.

Any more questions? Just ask me. I am pretty open.

Oh, and Go Cornhuskers!

Caio!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Revenue Managing/Selling the heck out of Hotels, hiking, activism, Drinking wine, and traveling as much as possible. Just booked a solo birthday trip to Spain & Morocco.
I am a Regional Director of Sales & Revenue for a hotel ownership/management company. We have a little over 230 hotels nation wide, so I am on the road a ton, but my main focus is 17 properties based in the Southwest and Great Lakes areas.

I try to do lobbying for and assist the Human Rights Campaign whenever possible. I was on the steering committee for a good long while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Drinking Wine, Relaxing, Trip planning, My Job, Public Speaking and Activist work.

What I am not good at: Walking without tripping over things, anything to do with cars or tools, watching Fox News without gagging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Pride & Prejudice, Secret Garden, Little Princess, JS Mill, Les Miz, Kite Runner, Memoirs of a Geisha, Lord of the Flies, Brave New World, Harry Potter, Rumi, Edna St. Vincent Millay. I got a fortune in a cookie that said "books are friends who are always willing to talk to us."

Movies: Kid movies, chick flicks, international flicks...anything but super bloody gross movies. I like movies that make me feel happy and fuzzy. I love movies that make me laugh. I have more of a "Bridesmaids" or "Idiocracy" sense of humor than an "Superbad" or "Hangover" sense of humor.

Shows: I only watch TV when I am holed up in a hotel (often). I like Glee, Rachel Maddow, No Reservations, Doctor Who, Grey's, SYTYCD, MST3k, The Classic Arts Showcase thing on the public access channel. I have a drinking game to CSPAN. I can teach you. College Football/Basketball=Awesome.

Music :My Music tastes are all over the place. Classical Music has always been my first love. I also like Singer/Songwriter stuff like Rachael Yamagata, Iron & Wine, Lenka, Adele, Priscilla Ahan, Ingrid Michelson, Damien Rice and others. My personal anthem is "Roam" by Lijie. Foreign Folk music is fun, especially Italian and French Stuffs. Some Country, some "Pop/Hip-Hop" mainstream stuff...I LOVE Musicals.

Food: Anything. Bring it. I am not scared. Philosophy: Wine can never be too dry, there can never be too much garlic, and steak can never be too rare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, My Pooch (Francis), Debit Card, my girl, wine, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel. Love. The Future. Utilitarianism. Equality. Current Events. Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing what ever strikes my fancy. Generally, I am flying or driving in from the week's travels. I love quiet nights in with the gf. I love going out to eat. I love sitting in parks with my journal, good company and a bottle of wine. I love hiking! You name it, I am game. Always following that restless urge to find myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nada. I am an open book. What you see is what you get!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"Friends only" is ok. You can hold a conversation and enjoy wine. You like to play outside. You believe books smell wonderful. You want to play tour guide. You love food. You respect boundaries and monogamy.

Do NOT message me if: You want a fuck buddy/hook up, you are a straight dude/couple that want to be more than friends, or u typ lik dis. I want friends that can hold an intelligent conversation and have a reading/writing level that won't be confused with that of a 2nd grader.