Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seniath

29 London, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just another guy who quite likes negronis, bao and adventures in east London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm a software developer working a 9-5. But don't let that fool you, I'm really an OK guy.

I fill my spare time with the usual; seeing friends, going to gigs, mixing/drinking cocktails, eating somewhere new, and maybe a bit of exercise if I'm lucky.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not staying in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I was once described in a national paper as having "the cheery demeanour of a Blue Peter presenter" (no, really) and one half of Summer Camp called me a "lovable weirdo", so I guess I'm like a weird Blue Peter presenter? Hmm, maybe I'd best rethink this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
• Music: Lucius, Taylor Swift, LCD Soundsystem, San Fermin, Summer Camp (plenty more on last.fm).

• Movies: Aliens, Ghostbusters, Scott Pilgrim, anything Marvel and whatever the Prince Charles is showing.

• TV: Hannibal, Community, The Good Wife, Parks and Recreation, The X-Files.

• Food: barbecued meats, brunch and anything with cinnamon in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, black coffee, my phone, whiskey, 6 Music and my awesome friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual London worries; Why is housing so expensive? Will I have to get three night buses home if I stay out for one more drink? Why is there always a queue for Shake Shack? Just what is the deal with M&Ms World?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Hm, take your pick;

• In the pub after long week at work
• Hunting down some food close to home
• On the couch with some friends playing a dumb video game
• Netflix. Need I say more?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shelf in the fridge contains nothing but pickle juice and spreadable cheese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cocktails, live music, and think maple syrup & crispy bacon is a Good Thing.