Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sennell

21 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life for me is fast paced. I love music, and performing. I like success in school, like most people, and I also procrastinate like most college students. I don't really enjoy studying, but I gotta take care of my school stuff, y'know? I like pushing my limits; Running is super fun, and I really enjoy skiing or any sort of thrilling sport. I do a lot of stuff, so I have to find ways to relax in my work and be really resourceful with my time, and I can always make time for the people I care about.

I tend to surround myself with strong, intelligent people. I want to travel more and I constantly seek new experiences. I like to think a lot, and I am always sharing my thoughts and questions with my friends.

The outdoors are great, but I really enjoy living in the city.
I'm pretty sarcastic and dry, but eventually I warm up to people, and the people who know me the best are the ones who enjoy my company the most. So get to know me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a double major at UT Austin studying Electrical/Computer Engineering and Jazz Studies Performance in Saxophone. I want to play as much as I can, but I really enjoy engineering too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jazz music, running, video games, math. I can make pretty good instant ramen.

.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad. Among my guilty pleasures are: Lost, Adventure Time, Avatar, Some Anime... Don't Judge, a man needs his cartoons.
Music. I hate limiting my tastes, so I usually just tell people what I am listening to at the time. This week its been Toro Y Moi. Check them out!
(I like almost anything, send me recommendations!)
Food. Sushi and Thai food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, exercise, playing music, friends, good coffee, and new experiences, ... If I get into a routine I tend to try and change things up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement, hobbies, videogames, other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing shows! Spending time with friends. Occasionally catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was taller, but I try and make up for it by staying in good shape.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.
You want to come to one of my shows! Not a euphemism, I promise.
You want to talk about music or video games or the latest episode of adventure time. Or we can talk about prospects too, I suppose, but the future can be a bit overwhelming at times.

You are a living person. Seriously, you've got nothing to lose, nor do I. Just say hi!