Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Senonlyone

31 M Leipzig, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think you can get a pretty good picture of me by reading the other parts of this profile and the questions I answered. So if you want to know anything else feel free to message me!

(and by the way, the pictures of me here are all a few years old because most of the time I look terrible on photos. It's way better to see me in motion XD)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the medical sector as an QMR and security advisor. But thats just work.

Mostly I try to enjoy life as much as possible and spend a lot of time with friends and people I like. Also I started to hit the gym on a steady base two years ago and enjoy it a lot for some reason. Even as I never was that kind of guy who had much interest in doing sport of any kind. Maybe its the getting older stuff ?

Other than that I spend my time pretty much like every other guy, movies, videogames, reading, parties. Oh and I start to find a liking in walks in the park and through the Zoo.
I’m really good at
Staying calm and solving problems on a logical base. And doing random shit without any reason.

Also I think I'm a pretty decent listener and can get along well with nearly everyone.

Oh, and I can kick your ass in movie trivia!
The first things people usually notice about me
My kindly smile and my humor ( mostly positive!). And maybe that my hair is in a state of total mess. I (or better my hair) never quite understood the concept of a proper hairstyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything Neal Gaiman does. Lots of fantasy stuff, Terry
Pratchet, Haruki Murakami, etc. also some comics like Preacher,
Sandman, Y, etc.

Movies: All time favorite is Groundhog Day, the rest is in a
constantly state of change mostly depends on what I saw in the last
weeks but V for Vendetta would be an other example for a good Movie
and all Bud Spencer and Terence Hill Movies (but only with German
synchronization) Also nearly everything Joss Whedon does. Recently
"Never let me go" hit me on a emotional base that no movie for some
years had.

Music: Rock, IndieRock, some electronic music. At the moment stuff
like Editors, White Lies, The Strange Dead of Liberal England,
Mumford&Sons, Florence + The Machine.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, movies, games, books, a large bed, bathtubs.

Well in the end I could do without all of this things (except the bathtub. I think I would dig a hole in the ground to lay in if I had none) but I like to know that all of it is always around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking. forget the "about"
On a typical Friday night I am
There is not really a typical Friday night. Quite often I spend that evening in my favorite pub or at home watching Movies. Or play boardgames with friends or hit some random party or go to a club. It really depends on my mood and level of motivation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm incredibly bad in starting conversations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No if! Just message me!