Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SenorBubbles

28 Alhambra, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It all started in the summer of 1986 when this beautiful handsome genius boy was born.. Then I was born a month later next door.. Lucky bastard

Work hard.. Play harder
I'm truly a kid at heart

If you're a chill, easy-going adventurous person, I believe we may get along quite well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Catering Sales Manager at Souplantation by day.

Promoting my awesome friend's DJ skills by night.
Only for EDM lovers:
https://soundcloud.com/djt3ddy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Magically making ingredients taste good together
-Driving (like Ryan Gosling good)
-Making duck faces
-Being caught dancing and singing in my car. Traffic jam? More like traffic jam out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm, smile, or maybe that Im an 85 year old man. *hint hint* that was sarcasm.

Oh and that I'm douchy... Cause I really am ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
-I should really try to read more. Any suggestions?
Movies
-Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
-Rock Star
-Role Models
-A Lot Like Love
-500 Days of Summer
-3 Ninjas
Music
-Bloc Party
-Passion Pit
-Death Cab
-DJ T3ddy
https://soundcloud.com/djt3ddy
-Kill Paris
-Jack Johnson
-Miami Horror
-Anything I can groove with
Food
-Sushi
-Homemade
-Anything delicious
Activities (Yea that's right...I added in activities)
-Yoga
-Running
-Basketball
-Dancing (Dance-off you say?)
-Hiking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The basic essentials.. but who needs that..
1. Ipod
2. Phone
3. Car
So materialistic right?
4. My wardrobe
5. Awesome homies
6. Mi Familia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Would you rather questions.
Would you rather express yourself through music or the written word? or interpretive dance? :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not too exhausted from work, hanging out with the bueno amigos. (Told you my spanish was "okay")
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have OCD (Organizing Cluttered Disasters)

I still have a blankie :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're down for an awesome time because "boring" doesn't fit my lifestyle

You can drive and I mean drive (parallel parking a huge plus)

We can make each other laugh cause it ain't no fun if we both can't have some

And if you don't take this site too seriously.. It's all in good fun :)