Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SenorKeithington

28 M Ormond Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back guy. I am a huge foodie and love to go out to dinner with friends and try new things. I just moved to the area and know almost nobody except the people I work with. Trying to fix that atm! If you know of some good places to chill or some awesome restaurants you'd like to try then I'm your man ;)

Ask me ANYTHING, I dare you!
http://ask.fm/SenorKeithington
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Service Manager for TGI Fridays. Working my way up the ladder by visiting far off places and making new connections!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Broad shoulders probably, I've been told I have nice eyes as well (they're REALLY dark brown).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: Tropic Thunder, Riddick, Braveheart, The Patriot, Last Samurai, The Departed, Butterfly Effect, Goodfellas, Super Troopers, Beerfest, Office Space

Music: Mostly rock and alternative, some of the bands I've been listening to as of late include: All That Remains, Bullet For My Valentine, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, Tool, Tapoot, Red, Breaking Benjamin, Thrice, Killswitch, Epidemic (MAJOR points if you know them)

Food: There aren't many foods I won't eat, but some of my favorites are Sushi, Thai, Japanese, Italian, and Mexican. I am open to trying ANYTHING food related. If you are a picky eater chances are we won't get along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My computer
My Dog
Food
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working unfortunatly, Friday is prime time in the restaurant industry :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite nerdy even though I don't look it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy that will appreciate you and treat you right and not play games.