Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SenorNick

24 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would put something more detailed here, but introspection isn't exactly my strong suit. What I can say is that I'm a hardworking, honest guy who is looking for someone with whom I can spend some time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at Fedex Ground right now, loading stuff for Mooresville/Plainfield. I very much enjoy working in Flash, and do freelance application development until I get a more permanent job programming.

I've also been learning Russian.

I also like to make games when I get the time. Here's a tower defense game I made (and yes, I know the art is bad :P)
http://ndmmedia.com/portfolio/towerwars/index.html
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at board games and programming. Cooking chicken and chicken accessories. Boffer. League of Legends. Area 51
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit, LOTR, The Silmarillion, Ender's game, Ender's Shadow(Pretty much the whole Bean storyline), The Great Gatsby, Ciaphas Cain: HERO OF THE IMPERIUM, Rendezvous with Rama(The series), The Dark Tower(series), Harry Potter(series), Pretty much any Star Wars book with the exception of Young Jedi Knights, Flowers for Algernon, Childhood's End, Romance of the Three Kingdoms, Lord of the Flies. Animal Farm

TV: I'm a fan of TV dramas( Breaking Bad, etc). My all-time favorite show is probably The Shield. I also really dig sitcoms.

Food/Drink: Chicken, Bread, Oranges, Turkey,Ramen, Thai food is probably my favorite 'cultural' category.

Hobbies: Camping, fishing, cards, rock climbing, wilderness survival

Music: I will listen to almost anything, but my favorite genres are hip-hop, country, and metal(fantasy,death, and 80s metal if you really want an order). If I had to pick favorites, then Boosie and the Trill Fam, Luke Bryan, Alan Jackson, and Dokken are a few of my favorites. I also really like VNV Nation and Basshunter, but I haven't listened to them in awhile. Imagine Dragons isn't bad either.
The six things I could never do without
Internet connection
Something new to read
My cats
A good stream of music
Something interesting to do
A cold drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my itinerary.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to read my response. Or if you want to argue Chinese dynasties. Ming forever!