Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SenorSnoo

25 M Palm Coast, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like life.

I pride myself in being endlessly curious about the world I live in.

I'm trying my very best to spend the time I have on earth living perpetually in a state of awe and wonder.

I like art in any and every form. I create and I entertain.

Oh, I have a Tumblr; I occasionally ramble about life n' stuff.
senorsnoo.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
I work with kids before and after school, and do pizza delivery on the side. I still have the free time to do the things that I love, and as long as I'm always creating something, I'm often happy with life.

I write, I sing, I hoop, I dance, etc.

Every now and then I get paid to perform music for people, but usually it's just to have fun.
I’m really good at
Hooping (MoodHoops.com, shut up and take my money), Playing music (Piano, guitar, or whatever is lying around), Singing, Dancing, Acting, etc.

I've started experimenting with cooking. I'm more health conscious post-college, so I like to know what I can and can't make, outside of noodles and pancakes.
I'll tell you this, I can make scrambled eggs like a champ.

Oh, and video games. I'm kind of good at video games. Sort of.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoes. They're more colorful than most sneakers out there. I draw on a new pair every year. Right now, I'm rocking my fourth pair. They're already kind of worn, and the drawings aren't even that good. But they're a great icebreaker, and they have some degree of sentimental value.

Plus, they're comfy as all get out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Exciting suspense stuff (everything by Dan Brown), Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, H.P. Lovecraft, Hunter S. Thompson, etc.

Movies:
Back to the Future is, and probably always will be, my favorite movie. I'm a fan of most ever genre, but comedy usually does it for me everytime. (Except the ones that are dumb as shit. E.g. Idiocracy.)

Shows:
Daily Show, Colbert Report, Dr. Who, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Newsroom, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Community, New Girl, Sherlock, Spongebob, etc.

Music:
Music is big. I've been to more festivals and concerts than I can count on every digit on my body. I've been to every Bonnaroo since 2007, (with the exception of 2010, dammit) and I've been fortunate enough to be raised in a musical household.
Spotify has changed my world. I've got more playlists than I know what to do with.
I met Ben Folds in 2008, and I didn't know what to do with myself. He is my hero.
I like indie music a lot.
It's likely that I don't hate your favorite band.

Food:
I avoid gluten. It started as an experiment. My body feels good without it, and I don't miss it nearly as much as I thought I would. I try to eat real food whenever possible.
Sushi is great, tacos are wonderful. All food is awesome.
Two words: Avocados, Bacon.

Games:
I'm a fan of stories, and most games are an interactive storytelling experience. As such, I'll often rant and rave whenever I've played a good one.

So I grew up playing a great number of fantastic games when I was a kid. Of these, my favorites were Earthbound and Chrono Trigger for the Super Nintendo.

I'm pretty good at Mario Kart and Smash Bros. and at one point in college, I think I was good at Call of Duty. I think I'm too old to be good at that game anymore.

Oh, and if you like Bioshock, I like you.

If you want to have a game conversation, then definitely message me, I could go all day.
The six things I could never do without
A hula hoop (Keep one handy in the car at all times)

A phone (Phones are handy)

An animal sidekick (Preferably a ferret.)

The internet (I like information)

A pillow (So often taken for granted.)

A bowtie (I actually could do without. But why would I? Bowties are cool.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything under the sun. And above the sun. And inside of the sun.

Thinking is fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. A lot of people order pizzas on Friday nights. Who knew?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still cry when I watch the end of Moulin Rouge. It's not even a joke. That movie gets me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to.