Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Senor_inabox

28 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in a small town in Texas, I somehow ended up in the Capital Region of NY. I decided to become a mechanical engineer so that I may one day build the iron man suit. Sadly, considering the enormous cost, my dream may never be realized. I work on submarine design, though, so that’s something!

Apparently even though I took it like twenty times, Myers Briggs tells me that I’m an INTJ. Don’t let the I fool you: Although I’m usually in heavy thought, I can surprise you with some of the random crap I come up with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to answer the complex questions in life, such as, how do blind people know when to stop wiping?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My inquisitive nature usually lets me figure stuff out. I think that I have the right combination of brain and brawn to survive the zombie apocalypse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Hunger Games trilogy, Lord of the Rings, any Dan Brown book, Don Quijote (in Spanish, of course), I do enjoy science fiction and mystery.

Movies: Inception, Iron Man, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Tropic Thunder, Superbad, Sherlock Holmes 1 & 2, Avengers, Eternal Sunshine

Shows: Right now, no TV drama can compare to Breaking Bad. I do enjoy comedies, like Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Arrested Development, etc.

Music: Tool, Alice in Chains, Radiohead, Pearl Jam, Temple of the Dog, Soundgarden, Stone Temple Pilots, Linkin Park. I also like the classics like Led Zeppelin, Poison, Styx, Queen. I'm open to anything, though.

Food: I'm a big fan of Italian, Mexican, and Indian, although I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends, my awesome family, fun adventures, a sense of purpose,

I'll add more, but those are the big ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Coming up with more witty puns. If you're cooking alphabet soup on the stove and you go out, it could spell disaster.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending my time with awesome people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have goals (i.e., you know what you want and where you're going in life).

You live an active life and want to try new things.

You're the adventurous type who takes calculated risks from time to time.

You're outgoing with a bit of a sarcastic side.

You're interested in traveling overseas.