Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SenoritaEnginerd

32 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laughing at corny jokes (admittedly, often at my own corny jokes).

I am compassionate, adventuresome, and nerdy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Beyond my day job as a civil engineer, I like to keep relatively busy. I participate in professional societies, volunteer, play softball, and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the good in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile, my loud voice, my curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lighter reading...anything by David Sedaris, political humor (Stewart/Colbert), collections of short stories

Movies: Superbad, Fried Green Tomatoes, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Bond Movies, South/Central American films (I lived a year abroad in South America and like to keep up with the culture/language), The Sound of Music, Forrest Gump, both Ace Ventura movies

Shows: Burn Notice, Dexter, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, 60 minutes, The Daily Show, Fraiser

Music: Golden Oldies, Latin Pop, 80s/90s Pop, Alternative...mostly anything I can dance to or sing along with.

Food: I'll eat just about any kind of food. Sushi, Mexican, and seafood are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
karaoke, NPR, coffee, flip-flops, traveling, and Card/Board games (Poker, Euchre, Rummy, Scrabble in English or Spanish, Settlers of Catan, and Cards Against Humanity are among my favorites)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to cook vegetables in more diverse, healthy, and delicious ways.
How to always be a positive, trust-worthy, and dependable person.
How to avoid grid-lock on the freeway.
How to maintain a good balance between work and play.
How to find the time and money to travel more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a few drinks with my co-workers, playing board games, going to the movies with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it sexy when a man wears fun themed underwear/boxers, colorful/patterned socks, or fun bracelets/watches.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open and honest person.

You're up for getting together for some coffee, etc. to get to know each other a bit in person rather than through messaging.