Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SensitiveBro

26 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college graduate from Vermont, originally from Connecticut but now working in NYC. I'm sure a lot of recent grads feel this way, but I'm really thankful for being in the city. I'm a researcher at a foreign policy think tank. I enjoy a good game of soccer and play the ukulele in my downtime. My friends would say I'm down to earth, loyal, and that I love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After long commutes and tough hours in some dead-end internship, it's great to be in the city and know all that paid off with the job I wanted. So for now, I'm looking to explore the city, spend time re-connecting with friends and enjoy the little things in life. Right now, a friend is convincing me to join him in his unusual hobby - visiting various bathhouses in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racket sports; singing when no one is listening; being a dedicated Boston sports fan; and diffusing tensions in the South China Sea
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The intensity of my gaze and the compassion within my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, 1984, Animal Farm, Lord of the Flies, Inferno, To Kill a Mockingbird, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Gladiator, Good Will Hunting, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Hunt for Red October, Usual Suspects, Super Troopers, Legends of the Fall, Lord of the Rings, Forrest Gump

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Louie, Daily Show, The League, Homeland

Music: Most anything, as long as it has a good beat. In particular, Mumford & Sons (saw them live once!), Belfry Fellows, B.o.B., MGMT, The Naked and Famous, Goo Goo Dolls

Food: Bulgogi, quesadillas, Caesar salad, homemade dumplings, not peanuts, chipotle mayo, fettuccine alfredo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, daily physical exercise, my friend Juan, my epipen, iPod when commuting, and the occasional nap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I got where I am and where I'm going.

On a less cliche note, why do so many girls on this website care about grammar so much?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with friends... getting a drink, watching a movie, doesn't really matter, as long as its with people I enjoy hanging out with.