Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Santa Ana, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Brazil, and lived in this country from 1978 through 1999, then back to Brasil for 10 years and back to the States 5 yrs ago. I have 2 lovely grown daughters, am passionate, fun, family oriented, very positive and I have a great love for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love cooking and also love good quality food. I work in the food industry as a Personal Chef and also as a kitchen manager and a teacher at a cooking school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making and keeping friends, cooking, baking, helping others, dancing, reinventing myself ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and my positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have a book that I'm reading, right now I'm reading two: Theta Healing and Pillars of the Earth (how is that for variety? :).
I love chick flicks, of course, and comedies and great Sci-Fi movies. Music: I love Brazilian music and a great variety of music, excluding heavy metal. I love and cook great food, all from scratch and healthy !! Totally not into junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Good quality food
Good music
The ocean
Is that too much? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new job, my daughters, my family in Brazil and finding a companion to have fun with, to explore The Southern California area, to travel with and to love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies because I don't have a normal Monday through Friday week. Sometimes my day off is in the middle of the week. I love being with friends and someone that I can have fun with, doing whatever we decide, from staying home cooking a great meal and cuddling watching a movie or going out dancing :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to admit yet :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me :), you are at least 5"11" and love to dance! :)
Please do not message me if you are younger than 40! Thanks.