Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to summarize one's self? I'm a bit of a geek. I play video games, mess around with computers, and get a kick out of watching terrible science fiction movies. However, I do enjoy getting out hiking, camping, fishing, and Geo caching. I go Frisbee golfing just about every week during the summer. Really, I just try to mix it up. I generally try and think things through first (or over-think things through!), and I always strive to learn more about the world around me. I think comedy is a basic component of life. Frankly, I always try to be a pretty easy going guy. There's a lot to enjoy in life, and I've learned that most issues have more than one side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time in hospital IT, expanding my knowledge of the world, and looking toward the future, and waiting for that part where I'm supposed to feel grown up. Currently I'm moving up through the ranks at work, getting all sorts of overtime, and trying to decide whether to stick around here or move to Seattle down the line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and tech stuff, reading, driving, listening, making people laugh, and being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Italian heritage, thinning hair on top, and a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm actually terrible at designating favorites, since I usually like different things for different reasons.

Books: Anything Sci-fi or Fantasy. I'm a pretty voracious reader.

Movies: Again, I'm a sucker for anything Sci-fi or Fantasy. Superheroes are great, as well as anything from Studio Ghibli. Thrillers, comedies, and some horror films are good too. Also, finding those odd movies on Netflix late at night. Not sure what genre that comprises, but I enjoy it. If I had to list some stuff: Dark City, Red Cliff, Accepted, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Fifth Element, Howl's Moving Castle, and so on.

TV: I don't really watch TV except online. Law and Order, Psych, Mythbusters, and Firefly all rock. Saturday morning cartoons as a kid left me with an appreciation for animated shows. The Looney Toons never cease to be funny, but I also like newer stuff like Avatar, Futurama, and Archer. I also have to admit to watching some anime: Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Gurren Lagann.

When it comes to music I'm kinda an odd duck. I'm not a big country fan, but beyond that it depends entirely on my mood. Sometimes it's classical or rock, sometimes it's punk or techno. Currently I'm listening to: Caravan Palace, Diablo Swing Orchestra, Lacuna Coil, Nightwish, Rush, and some keygen chiptunes.

Food? I try not to be picky, but I often fail. I can't do nuts, but I'm always down for meat, potatoes (don't forget potato "based" foods!) and the less exotic veggies. Frankly there's still a lot I haven't tried, but hope to! Still, anything Italian, American, or Oriental is great. If I'm cooking for myself though I tend to "experiment" a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Computer
3) Phone
4) Car
5) Sleep
6) Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hypothetical questions, stories, breakdowns of said stories, different little projects I have going on, and a little devil's advocate with my thoughts and beliefs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Frisbee golfing, having dinner with friends, researching some new thing online, gaming with buddies, hanging out with my family, seeing a movie, or trying to find somewhere new while driving.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only had one seriously relationship and it wasn't terribly long. I just don't do a whole lot of dating I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want someone to chat with, or you see something interesting! I'm pretty laid back, and I'm not looking to push anything. Don't hesitate to hit me up!

I'm working a lot of overtime right now, but my weekends are generally still clear.