Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seph1

26 M Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd at heart! At the same time i don't like to stand still for too long. I am a Gemini, and though i would rather not agree with what most people think, it is true that there are two sides to me... One side loves all things nerd from D&D to starwars. This side is why im a Biotechnology major. The other side really is the opposite... I love EDM, hiking, fishing, running, and doing things i have never done before. I don't care for sitting around doing nothing... We just don't live long enough.
I’m really good at
Im really good at helping others... i know that sounds fake... but seriously i like to help out the people around me... other then that, im good at debating, science, fixing computers, baking, video games, dancing, hiking, drinking, teaching, and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my height, either that or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books i like the Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher and The King Killer Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss. As for movies.... lets be honest I'm a guy.... that should answer that question. Food is too good to discriminate, unless its a flippin mushroom. For music, EDM and Dubstep are my soul-mates, but i listen to everything as long as its not country or music where i cant understand its meaning or the words... For shows I'm all about Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Dexter, Castle, Burn notice and any other show i don't know yet, that's good.
The six things I could never do without
1.My Family 2.Music 3.Reddit 4.A good drink 5.Movies 6. Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell to do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not doing college stuff or playing video games.... Then I'm at a party/club making my liver sad, while dancing and meeting interesting people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want a friend to party with or play D&D.
Want to talk.
Your like me and like to be who you are
Are good at holding a conversation... Awkward silences are awkward and kinda funny.., but mostly awkward