Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SephLovesMocha

20 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Close friends would probably know me as a meticulous planner for our meet ups and activities. Always planning ahead and ensuring nothing goes wrong. However, sudden plans don't irritate me, I just go with the flow. I'm usually quiet unless I know you well enough and we'll be chatting non stop! I also prefer being outdoors rather than being cooped at home, it's comforting but boring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for a diploma in Computer & Communications engineering right now but aiming towards a degree in business administration or tourism and resort management. Afterwards I'll probably be off travelling. Isn't that what most people are planning to do? :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Like I mentioned above, a meticulous planner! Always planning ahead of schedule. I'm always good at lending one a shoulder. Seems as though friends always look for me when they need someone to talk to regarding their problems. I'm probably someone they can rely on?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is one thing. I'm quite tall for an average Singaporean. They'll be like.. Wow, you're really tall.. Not surprising to hear that from people I've met for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[Favourite Books]
Books I usually read are most probably world travel guides. Mystery novels are another thing I'm interested in.

[Favourite Movies]
Romance and Comedy genre appeals to me :) Not forgetting action films either. I'm a guy, that's in my blood.

[Favourite Shows]
Currently hooked onto Korean drama series like The Heirs and You Who Came From The Stars and Running Man :D

[Favourite Music]
Any kinds of music interests me. Though I prefer songs with meaningful lyrics. K-Pop is another thing. APink & Girls' Day <3

[Favourite Food]
Not really a picky eater. Though I can't stand the scent of certain fishes :X
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends and family <3
My Girlfriend (If I had one -.-)
Laughter :D
Music!
Earpiece (I always bring it whenever I leave home >.<)
My phone (My only means of contact with others when I'm out!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! More importantly, it's when I'm finally free to travel to where I intend to go! And who will be the people sticking by me as time passes by! That's all in the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical friday nights are spent outside with a couple of friends just hanging out doing whatever we find entertaining! Be it being at the lan, playing pool or basketball or just being at the pub drinking and chatting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think our personality match! :D Just kidding, I'm open to chatting with anyone and everyone!