Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sephael

35 M Mukwonago, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live with my folks and help out with my grandmother when my parents need a break from it all. I am hoping to get a place of my own in the near-future, so I am working two jobs and saving up as much as I can. Not sure how much longer I can go working six days a week though...

I am honest, sincere, and loyal. I also tend to be a little too generous, and have been walked all over for it. I am looking for someone to start a family with, but let's just start by dating and getting to know each other first. I have zero interest in head-games and don't want to waste my time with someone who is going to screw around on me. Cheaters need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
As I already mentioned, I am working two jobs. I am a paintball ref on the weekends and during the week I build specialty packaging for various companies. On my spare time, I like to get out and have fun, whether it be playing billiards/pool, catching a movie, or even just driving around and listening to music and talking. I am also working on a novel and hoping when it is done, it will give me a big boost in my bank account.
I’m really good at
I am great with children. These are not my words, but what I always hear from others.

In my opinion, I am an above excellent driver. In fact, driving is one of my favorite pass times. Nothing like cruising along, listening to great music with a friend or significant other!

I am great at organizing, when provided with the proper space and materials.

I have been told I articulate myself very well and that I am pretty decent at public speaking (so long as I am not sleep deprived). I do tend to be too honest and forth coming, which some people can't handle. Don't want the blunt truth, don't ask me then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like a biker.... or a thinner Kevin Smith.

Other than that, probably how flirty I am with women. This is unintentional! I guess I'm what you'd call a natural charmer. Trust me, I'm just being nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favorite reads are the Necroscope series and the Halo series.

I love watching movies! Some of my favorites are "Spirited Away," "Silent Hill," "Willow," and, of course, the ORIGINAL Star Wars movies.

I enjoy watching cooking shows (i.e. Hell's Kitchen, Top Chef, and MasterChef). I am a big fan of "The Walking Dead" and "Game of Thrones." Also, really enjoy "Big Bang Theory," "Two Broke Girls," and "Once Upon a Time."

My favorite musician is Tori Amos! I listen to almost everything, so musical taste is fairly open. There is some music I don't enjoy, but always willing to give it a try if I haven't heard it.

I have a serious sweet tooth. I also enjoy pastas. A good steak is great from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
milk (I drink a lot of it)
music
a car
temperature control (hate being too hot or too cold)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and ways of improving it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sitting at home, playing a game or watching movies.

-or-

Out cruising around to some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Want to know private content? Go on a date with me. I'm done sharing this openly...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want a guy to hang out with or a loyal boyfriend, or any where between. I'm pretty open these days.