Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sephiroth1337

23 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on space camp
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Favorite Food: Milk Steak
Favorite Hobby: Magnets
Likes: Ghouls
Dislikes: People's Knees

Apart from that I am an insanely nerdy white guy. I love to sing, dance (specifically raving) and I play guitar. My interests are Music, Video Games, Tabletop and Live Action Role Playing, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Anime, and Manga.
Idealy I'm looking for a relationship but I'm open to try what comes my way

A few people have expressed problems with some of my question answers, it should be noted that a I answered almost all the questions years ago and it's quite possible that a lot of answers have changed. I'm on the process of updating them but there's a lot so if you have a problem with something feel free to let me know and I'll let you know if it's acurate or not :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Obviously being nerdy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at singing, dancing, playing video games. I'm also a really good listener and love helping the people that I care about whenever I can. I'm also a Black-Belt in Tai-Quan-Do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to compliment my eyes, but besides that I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods are bacon, sushi and pho, I have way too many movies and tv shows to list, I also enjoy anime. I'm not too picky :) I like techno and dubstep mostly, and My top 3 favorite games are The Legend of Zelda: Ocarana of Time, Okami, and Portal.
Also, I love the show "My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic", if you're not ok with that feel free to move on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop
My phone
My 3DS
A way to listen to music
A bus-pass
Those close to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating and expanding characters for the various roleplaying games I participate in, I also spend a lot of time thinking about music, I almost always have a song running through my head. And any other random thought that happens to go zipping through my head and start zooming around and what were we talking about again?
Also I have phases where I get super into something and that's all I think about for a while
Current obsession: Dark souls (the lore is amazing!)
Some Previous obsessions: Pokemon, Animal Crossing, Homestuck, DnD/Pathfinder, Skyrim
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely sitting at home playing video games, or at my friends house also playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you want to know you can ask me, in an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message if you're a nerdy girl looking for a nerdy guy to play games with and do other nerdy things ^.^
Or if you just want to get to know me or talk to me about things. Also I don't really look at match percentage, I'd rather get to know someone than just not talk to them because a site says we don't match.