Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 9, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me, first and foremost I am a total dork, I love video games, tv shows, stuff like Big bang Theory and game of thrones, read, play card/board games.Thats not all there is to me though I play guitar, and sing, and I am somewhat of a karaoke junkie. I enjoy paintballing, caving, 4wheeling and much more.I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I plan to get back into school and hopefully get into computer design/engineering. So if this is enough to spark an interest shoot me a line and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a supervisor at a retail store looking to going back to school soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the best in people, giving advice, seeing the bigger picture, being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short for a guy only 5'6"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eragon series, Enders Game, and currently about to start reading Game of Thrones and Hunger Games

Movies: Mostly comedy and action anything DC or Marvel,favorites include Zombieland, Grandmas Boy, SuperBad, Super Trooopers oh anything Pixar, and many more.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Glee, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Dexter, Scrubs, Once upon a Time, True blood, Arrow, Agents of Shield, orange is the new black, etc....

Music: Shinedown, The Script, Matchbox 20, Ludo, Everclear, One Republic, Fun, Seether, Linkin Park, Fallout boy, mostly alternative Rock though and many others

Food: Italian, and Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My computer
basic essentials to live you know water food shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse.. lol but work, life the universe the past the future you know normal things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing karaoke or chillin at home if I am not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really private but just a fun fact I do not have a sense of smell, at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to chat make a new friend, or if your interested don't be shy shoot me a line.