Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sepia88

26 F Portage, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm Dean. I like the strange, unusual, eccentric, and whimsical. I'm usually relaxed and just like to move along with the flow of life. Not to say this is always the case.

I feel I should also tell you, I'm shy and awkward. I'm odd. I'm silly, and random, and I probably won't show any of that to you until I'm comfortable. I'm also working very hard at not being shy.

I love body modification. Alter yourself! Decorate yourself! I have 5 tattoos, my labret (lip) pierced, and five piercings in my ears.

Since we are on the topic of bodies.. I want to let you all know that I've got a little weight on me. This is a choice. I am lovely as I am, and I understand if you disagree. Everyone has different ideals for beauty. I don't think body shape should matter one bit, but to some of you it may, and you can kindly leave my profile if this is an issue. ;)

I love to travel. I've been to Paris, London, Ireland, and around the U.S. I loved London and would like to go back soon. I'm in love with Seattle, Pikes Place Market, and the rain. One of my favorite memories is speeding on North Shore Drive in Chicago. Give me cities, give me the world.

I love things that are considered traditionally masculine. I love shooting my .22 LR, riding my motorcycles (a 250 Yamaha and a 450 Suzuki), and cage fighting.

I cannot cook. And I'm an awful driver. I love photography, writing, books, and nerd stuff.

I will not lie to you about who I am. I do find myself boring. You will not find judgement here.

I wish I could tell you more about myself, but I'm not sure what else you'd really like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an undergraduate. My major is in English (concentration in writing), and my minor is Psych. I’m planning to attend grad school after.
I’m really good at
Organization and cataloging.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are a blue-green color. Or my smile. Or my lion king tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: East of Eden, The Giver, The Bell Jar, Catcher in the Rye, Carrie, Fahrenheit 451, Breakfast with Buddha, Lord of the Flies, American Boy, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Never Let Me Go, Harry Potter, Alice in Wonderland, Hannibal, The Paris Wife, The Lorax, and a million more...

Graphic Novels/Comic books: Anything Batman, American Vampire, Grimm Fairy Tales, Severed, Watchmen

Video Games: Bioshock, Minecraft, Fable, God of War, Kingdom Hearts, Gears of War

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Faulty Towers, Are you being served?, American Horror Story, Nip/Tuck, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men (only with Charlie Sheen), but I don't usually watch TV

Movies: Star Wars, Avatar, Hannibal Rising, Easy A, Accepted, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Benny and Joon, Inception, Hook, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Breakfast Club

Music: Rock, soundtracks, musicals, alternative, electronic, metal, punk rock, Celtic rock, violins, bagpipes... nearly anything.

I have a sick obsession with melancholy songs:
Asleep by The Smiths
Snuff by Slipknot
Cocoon by Assemblage 23
Darkness Within (Acoustic) by Machine Head

Just to name a few...
The six things I could never do without
Books
Paper
Pen
Camera
Friends
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The stories and images in my head.

Aggression, PTSD, and general mental health and psychology related things.

Genetics.

How I wish there was more magic in the world. How I want to help people find happiness, and how to go about doing so.

All the new and possible experiences waiting out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working- I have two jobs. Or out with friends, if anyone is available. Or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I support the legalization of marijuana. Tax the hell out of it.

I have identified as bisexual for awhile. But I have no experience with dating women.

I want to change my skin color. By this, I mean I want the ability to be blue, green, gold... or any other "unnatural" color at whim.

I'm a hopeless romantic (despite my best attempts at hiding this). And I'm holding out for someone to create a love story with (think of all the 80s movies, Disney, action adventure love stories rolled into one). When I can have that, I'll settle down. Until then, you're all a lot of fun :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to.

You are Peeta Mellark, Lloyd Dobler, or Severus Snape incarnate.

Or if you're Princess Leia or Belle.