Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seppvoll

61 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like people who are a little offbeat. Not way off, just a little. My favorite people are unique and genuine. I'd describe myself as non-conformist and find myself attracted to those who are as well.

Confident and humorous guy who seeks the same in a partner. I do enjoy a good joke and often find things about myself to laugh at.

Athletic person who stays in shape and looks for new personal challenges like maybe a new sport - or a dance partner to learn that fun new move. Salsa would be awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all that Providence offers and toying with living/working in Germany for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Am very good at listening because I'm always curious about what makes people tick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look or act my age is what some might say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Joyce Carol Oates, Melville, F Scott Fitzgerald, Tom Wolfe, Updike, Raymond Carver...anything Maureen Dowd writes about
Currently reading "Life" by Keith Richards
Movies: Monty Python’s Holy Grail,Casablanca, anything with Meryl Streep, Robert DiNiro, Jack Nicholson or Woody Allen's work.
Music: R & R, WFUV, MVY, and classical
Food: Anything goes but Italian usually wins.
TV: don't own one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
JC
My parents, siblings and daughters
slow dancing
chocolate
autumn in New England
a positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in five years...if I'm going to Hell (or not) and what to pack.
And why simple manners and kind gestures seem to be vanishing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to my Dick Tracy watch in case I'm needed somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've eaten Velveeta and liked it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious about me and think we'd make a good match.