Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SerMichael

37 M Milford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to be a happy person and see the positive in life, and looking for someone similar. Although im a bit shy at first, I'm easygoing and get along well with most people. I love the outdoors and enjoy being out doin things in the yard, garden, or the orchard. I also like to read, the beach, board/card games, making things, cooking, watching the stars, and much more. I really dont like filing these self summaries out since they never seem to describe who I really am, no matter what I write. So If your looking for a good, honest, loyal person who is not a 'good boy' then you should message me. Im much more than could ever be written on a profile, so you'll just have to talk to me to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
I grow peaches (and other fruit to a lesser extent) with my dad in our orchard. He is getting older now and im taking over. I also do other odd jobs, like working with a local landscaper,firewood, and we also do some lumber on our saw mill.
I’m really good at
being a friend, figuring out whats wrong with stuff, YO-YO !! , being clever, forgeting your name imediately after meeting, using my tongue..., and saying something funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
uh.. im awesome?? , im not sure.. maybe my tan. I've had comments on that before. Or that i'm a bit shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books currently are Steven Erikson's malazan book of the fallen series, and George r.r. martins song of fire and ice series. other than that i like to read mostly sci fi fantasy or non ficiton, i like to learn new things.

Musically i like most anything rock or metal, although i will listen to a wide variety of other things at times. Not into rap or similar. Country is also not that interesting.

I love food and would eat all the time if it wouldn't have undesirable effects to my health. I like home cooked meals and generally don't eat much fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Well i cant say i couldn't live without but i'd really miss: outdoors, mental stimulation, music, companionship, the night sky. Yeah only 5 oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe, music, whatever crosses my mind, and why a lot of girls on this site just stop messaging back when they are not interested instead of just saying so...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any number of things, being with friends, reading, watching tv, being outside. Friday is really no different than any other day, not like I work a typical mon-fri job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure. i'm pretty open about most stuff if you ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet an honest guy, with no tolerance for drama. You are down to earth, your not crazy, ect. all the normal stuff people write here. Just send me a message already ;)