Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ser_Jeremy

24 M Morrisville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeremy and I'm a pretty laid back guy. I'm looking for someone that I can relate to and ultimately start a long term relationship with. I'm from Western New York (near Buffalo), and moved to North Carlina Last summer for a job opportunity. I recently got my own two bedroom apartment for me and my German shepherd mix, Yuna. I'm one of those nice guys that it seems girls can never quite find. I am very respectful and occasionally hold car doors open. Feel free to read the rest of my profile and message me if you think we could hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just obtained a great job at a company which sells medical supplies worldwide to hospitals. I feel this could be a terrific career for me and I plan on being in North Carolina for many years to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm really good at connecting with people. Making people laugh either at me or with me. I'm also fairly good at video games and with outdoor activities such as running or hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my sense of humor and my laid back personality. Also, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Stephen King is one of my favorite authors, I particularly like his Dark Tower Saga. I read a lot in my spare time and have many favorites to recommend. i think my favorite book of all time is The Giving Tree though, haha.

Movies
I like anything Morgan Freeman, Most scary movies, Sin city, Gladiator, Les Mis, Phantom of the Opera, Super bad, Step Brothers, The Breakfast Club, All old school Disney movies. I generally will watch anything depending on my mood, yes, even chick flicks sometimes.

Shows
Game of Thrones, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother The Office, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, House of Cards, Walking Dead, Rocko's Modern Life, Doug. I have lots of these too.

Music
I usually listen to just about anything except rap. My favorite genre is either pop or classic rock. I love the Beatles, Three Doors Down, ELO, David Bowie, Ludo, The Eagles, Meatloaf, The Calling, and some Paramore and some musical songs.

Food
It varies. I'm not among the picky crowd however.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family (including my Dog)
2) My friends
3) A good book
4) My computer
5) My Phone
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where my life is heading, my goals, and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'll probably catch me staying in watching movies, out with some friends, or gaming with my older brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say, but i'll answer any questions you may have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, think I'm interesting, or any have questions for me.