Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Harleysville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old college graduate currently working as a Manager at a supermarket until I can find something related to my degree. In the meantime I'm just enjoying life. I like to read, play and listen to music, play video games, and watch movies and television. I also like to hang out with my close friends when we all have the time. In life I simply try my best to be honest and dependable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like I covered a bit of this in the self-summary, but in short, working, enjoying life, and trying to be the best me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bass and guitar. At least, I like to think so.

I like to think I'm a pretty decent writer too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard (when I have one).

And apparently also when I don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are the A Song of Ice and Fire Series, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Malazan Book of the Fallen series, anything by Arthur C. Clarke, and I am Legend.

My favorite movies include Star Wars, Apocalypse Now, and Wall-E, among many many others.

Some of my favorite shows are Lost, Farscape, Game of Thrones, The Office, Arrested Development, Sherlock, Cowboy Bebop, Parks and Recreation, and Firefly. I do most of my TV watching online or on Netflix, at least for shows I actively follow.

I am a big fan of hard rock, funk and soul music, but I have favorite artists from many different genres. Among my favorites are Jimi Hendrix, The Rolling Stones, The Clash, Parliament/Funkadelic, The Four Tops, and AC/DC.

I have a tree nut allergy but as much as possible I like to try new foods. I enjoy lots of things from sushi to pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. A guitar
4. A computer
5. Books
6. A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion. Despite not being religious myself I find the subject fascinating and in many ways it has inspired my outlook on life. I think what I enjoy most is that it is an unsolvable puzzle that I can continue to come back to at different stages in my life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about current events and history (my degree in school was a History degree).

I also enjoy reading about the universe and all the different theories relating to its nature and structure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to head out to the bar with some friends and unwind or just spend some time relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an undying love of LEGOs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At the end of reading all this you are interested in having a conversation and perhaps meeting up.