Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Serapheen

32 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all...

I relocated to Baltimore for a job few years ago, made acquaintances and awesome friends that have cheered up my days.

I try to combine my work schedule with a social life, experiencing new places and traveling whenever I get the chance. My job is constitutive part of my life and someone once defined it " esoteric "... funny ...

I like to attend live music events, contemporary art and photography exhibits, dancing and running. I would honestly try to get into tennis or some other sport if I had time and the right type of encouragement .

My strength points: I'm perseverant, determined, I'm good at multitasking; I'm a good listener and have occasional sense of humor.

Weaknesses: being ticklish, messy on my desk mostly, Post-it Notes addict. Allergic to cheap compliments (you really don't want to do that).

Few things about me: I dislike double standards for men and women. I give compliments very rarely but when I do, I mean it. I appreciate etiquette as a form of courtesy and respect, men who are considerate and career oriented. Self-confidence without arrogance is also a plus.

FYI:
1. if the rays of sun never see it, there's little chance I would let a stranger (don't ask for inappropriate pictures)

2. stiffness and elasticity of your belongings is your issue, not mine. Please do not share it with me

3. no, going to Victoria's secret on a date to get garters is NOT an option I would consider

4.no, organizing all the clutter on my desk, so that we can get a little dirty on it would NOT be seen as helpful
(By the way, it's not clutter ! It's very valuable post- it notes >:( !)

5. No, I 'm not Ukranian and no, I 'm not looking for a husband. Is that what you are looking for ? Ha !

Cheers everyone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I' ve been told I'm a good dancer and a good cook , even though I don't do it very often...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intuitive, analytic, curious. Relatively talkative (I' ve improved over time)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The experiment . Kill Bill. The witches of Eastwick. Fight Club. Indiana Jones. Superman. BAck to the future. The MAtrix. Heroes. Master'c chef. House of cards. Appreciative of every genre (but country and heavy metal... sorry ;)... sushi, original thin crusted pizza, radicchio based dishes, catalan dishes , creme caramel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, sleep, friends, Coffee and last but not least... google apps (calendar and drive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to optimize my schedule
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dressed nicely and ready to relax with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you may be interested and you are not attached.

If your age range does not include women who could biologically be your mother.