Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Auckland, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, how to summarise...
I'm a geek. You know, stuff like roleplaying, video games, et cetera. I love stories and storytelling, I only wish I was better at it.

I have an open mind and enjoy learning new things, and it helps that often I just seem to glean understanding quickly.

Science and Technology form a major part of my interests - they seem more popular these days, but I enjoy even the mundane stuff that no one wants to bother with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been running a business for a couple of years now and I'm enjoying every minute of it... mostly. There are some clients that make you want to tear your hair out but thats normal, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Developing character motivations, Chemistry, Puzzle games, Listening, Talking to myself, and other such things. I'm pretty good at video games, as long as they aren't FPS or strategy. Still pretty terrible at those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shy behaviour, perhaps?
If I'm in a new environment and/or alone, its easy to stay quiet and keep to myself.

For a more physical observation... Eyes? Nose? Shoes? The hell do I know? No one tells me these things! :T

Thinking about it now, probably my very short hair (unless I'm wearing a hat then it's back to square one).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fuck, again with the hard questions.
a) Discworld novels
b&c) Comedy/action/adventure.
d) Disturbed, Weird Al, Eve 6, 80s... the list does go on. I only really know that I dislike what R&B and rap are now.
e) I'm happy eating most things, and looking to be a bit more adventurous with my food. I'd love to have someone tag along!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
The Internet
AC - That's Air Conditioning. I tend to melt in Summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geek related stuff.
Seriously, its on my mind all the time. Which is almost an intellectual pursuit so its cool, right? >.>
Also work and other grown up adult things. I should probably work on my management skills a bit more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with mates, righting wrongs, and generally being a badass :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use white noise to go to sleep. Specifically the sound of rain.
Without it I end up overthinking something until sun-up
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend or something more, your intelligent, confident, and willing to take a chance.

You aren't looking to change anyone or change for them.

You have a sense of humour, no matter how twisted, and are up for the odd adventure.