Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Auburn, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Native American
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A couple of years ago, I decided I needed to get back to my geek origins. Among other things that involves hanging out at the AFK Eatery and Elixirs as well as LARPing with Dystopia Rising PNW. (I am Tailchaser, the guy with the big black guitar with Estaban on the back)
I have a son whom is a driving force in my life. He is my mini me so he is already a giant Star Trek and Doctor Who fan. He also like Thomas the Tank Engine.
I am a stuff member in a pagan church that values spirituality over belief or dogma. We hold monthly public events.
Although I am poly, I currently am without a primary. Besides some video gaming most of my interests are in artistic/musical and spiritual matters. For the most part I tend to stay away from bars and stuff now because between events and home there are better places to be.
I just graduated with Highest Honors with my A.A. from Northwest Indian College. I am starting on a B.A. in Tribal Governance next fall which I intend to use for helping tribes and my local geek community. I am also considering earning a Masters from Evergreen.
I embrace my geekness with gusto. Much of my spare time is spent preparing costumes for Dystopia Rising, (A post-apocalyptic zombie LARP) as well as other things. I have considered joining the SCA or possibly EMP.
Among my many activities to expand my spirit, I have taken up Northwestern Coastal Native carving. I have done masks, oars, and even a totem pole so far. I want to make a flute.
Other than all that, I am a singer songwriter who loves to play guitar for people, especially people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward a future of abundance and socio-environmental responsibility as well as becoming a professional geek.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music, playing guitar, singing, wood carving, being a general intellectual, on most subject matters. I also am good at making people laugh. What else? I am good at being cuddly and seeing other people's point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long red hair and my style which ranges from suit and tie to Kilts and Tank Tops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now my books tend to be reference books on Angels, Magick, human psychology and music. (guitar and song writing studies)
For movies my tastes are broad. My current kick is dark movies like the Crow, Queen of the Damned (Doesn't relate much to the books, but good movie) and B.S. Dracula.
I am really into graphic novel/comic based movies as well. I also collect really messed up movies like Flesh+Blood, Caligula, A Clockwork Orange, Orgazmo, Dr Horribles Sing Along Blog,,,,,,,

The food thing. I like everything from salad to pizza rolls.... actually I love salad with pizza rolls in it. I like some fish but am indifferent and slightly allergic to shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two-year-old child.
2. My dog, Cordelia, who has her own facebook page.
3. My 12 string guitars or my Les Paul. Ok, lets just say a guitar...
4. A certain amount of solitude.
5.Crafting materials, especially knives and wood.
6. My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lyrics, stories and sex. I also think about getting back into writing. Ok, I spend a lot of time thinking about Dystopia Rising.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was somewhere else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The world around me bugs the shit out of me. I can be thrown into a panic by witnessing suffering that I cannot do anything about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone who takes the time to challenge their world in a thoughtful manner AND treat you well, I am the person to message. If you want a fuckboy who is not interested in a relationship built on mutual respect, keep moving. I am poly, not a swinger.