Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Milwaukee, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh out loud and I have no problem laughing at myself. Life is beautiful and I want to embrace my experience on earth, by trying as many new things as I can. I will try most types of food, if you make it for me :)

FYI- I don't date men with kid/kids.

I am a very active girl with high energy levels who does not like to be at home. I love to travel and to go camping. Wolf River is my favorite campsite. One of my goals is to visit a new country every year, along with learning a new sport. I still haven’t gone bungee jumping, which is on my list for 2015 :) I like to snowboard even though I am not very good. In the summer time jet skiing is my favorite and wake boarding is close to second place. Any outdoor activity is great on a nice day :-)

I love business and being an entrepreneur.

Main qualities for a guy I am looking to date are common sense, business sense and of course good looking along with being very sensual and affectionate. I am European, so apparently i have no personal space- LOL I love to dance and I am looking for someone to go salsa dancing with ;) If you are a good cook that is ++++++++ I don't mind doing the dishes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing Happiness and planning my next vacation :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, teasing, smiling, making new friends, being organized, trying new sports and experiencing life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Red, Sherlock Homes, Contraband, Zeitgeist,
Black Eyed Peas, Christina Aguilar, Beyonce, 311, Finger 11, Off Spring, Foo Fighters, Josh Groban, Three Days Grace---mostly main stream
Anything but Metal---screaming is not singing in my opinion
And many other musicians from Balkan
Robert Kyosaki - Rich Dad, Poor Dad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Electric Toothbrush
My cat :)
Money---hard to live without it :(
Air & Water
Staying Healthy
Personal Development
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You babe ;) and healthy lifestyle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not home........depends what is going on at the time--hopefully rollerblading :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow admit it on the World Wide Web or make a TV commercial out of it---hmm??? I wounder which one is more private--LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a high energy, independent and fun. I am looking for someone to compliment my bubbly personality :D