Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SerciusTex

29 Cedar Park, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I say about me? Well, I'm the one that my friends go to when they need someone to talk to, the type of person that can pick up on how people are feeling, and lend a shoulder when needed.

We're all a little weird, and I'm not any different in that case. I tend to lean towards the tech side of things in terms of interests, along with those nerdy things like going to anime conventions, or driving out to spend a day having a blast at a Ren Faire. Give me an excuse to get into costume and I'm all for it!

I won't say that I'm always a happy guy. I'm human, I have moods, and get grumpy, but I try to keep that to a minimum. And I can be shy in person, tend to be kinda quiet until I get comfortable with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm one of the faceless slaves in the retail world. That's not where I plan to be for much longer, and a move into the support field for a video game company is in order soon. Coupled with going back to school in the very near future, and I'm going to be much happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say that I'd damn good at games, especially on the PC. Also listening, and being the goofy guy that I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that my hair isn't fun colors anymore, I'm really not sure. I guess it would have to be my awesome personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too...much....to type!

Books: Generally tend to read a lot of Sci-Fi or Fantasy. Some of my favorite authors would have to be Margeret Weis, Tracy Hickman, George R. R. Martin, Charlaine Harris. Yes, I've actually read most of the Sookie Stackhouse novels.

Movies: All sorts of things, action, comedy, horror. There's no particular style that I like more than anything else, it depends more on the movie itself.

Music: My tastes are all over the place, pretty much like most anything except for the majority of Rap or Country. Listening to a lot of classic rock, and electronica lately.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, and too much of it. I over-analyze everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work, and if not, chances are I might be at my computer, either playing a game, or building something. Who knows, I might be out having a few drinks with friends, maybe even some karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just might have a Star Wars tattoo. And may have even gotten it on May fourth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off, or you want to go off on a random adventure. Or, you know, you want to talk to me.

You want to do a photoshoot for fun and practice. Always can use an excuse to work on my photography skills.
Want to spend a night sitting around playing video games, or just snuggle on the couch watching a tv series.

Rawr.