Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Serebrius

35 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an empty essay... fill me out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the regions largest health care provider.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, useless knowledge, name that tune.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I look a little like Robert Downey Jr.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of comic books and graphic novels.
Movies: Ocean's 11, Star Wars, LotR Trilogy, Step Brothers, Scott Pilgrim -vs-The World, She's out of my League, any and all random 80's movie

TV: Big Bang Theory, Netflix, Discovery Channel, History Channel, Food network, Face Off, Jim Henson's Creature Shop Challenge, Ink Master

Music: I will listen to anything, but my knowledge is limited in country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. My puppies (2 pugs and one Chihuahua) Aurra, Dobby and Chester
2. My Friends/family
3. My Phone
4. Music
5. "That's what she said" jokes
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to answer this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical?
Sometimes Watching TV, others playing PS3. Possibly even hanging out with friends.

Anything to relax from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first tattoo was/is an anchor on my left arm. It's exactly like Popeye's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some knowledge in geek/pop culture. Knowledge in comics is a plus.
You want to ask me a question, make fun of me, or state something obvious like the Wilson Phillips smash hit, "Hold On" is an amazing karaoke song.