Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Serena3s

25 F Murrieta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to dance, chill with friends, help them out whenever I can.
I'm a usually a beer girl and straight shots type of person (know how to hold my liquor and stop before I do something a regreat). I love trying to breweries all the time personally favorite is Green Flash so far.
Love to try new things at least once.
Always cooking a new recipe or making something up.
Love to run and swim, I'm dying to learn how to surf.

Looking for friends and someone to love and cherish me

I don't need a lot of money spent on me rather I have the person spend there time with me instead.

Wanna know more about me just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated for Pre-pharmacy now pharmacy school hopefully "fingers crossed"

Hanging out with friends and family

Staying in Temecula area with my family and working until I figure out where I wanna go for grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading really fast, running, being loyal to friends, staying up for 2 almost 3 days straight (try not to but will if have to) and cooking 3 times the amount needed and having a ton of leftovers
:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nora Roberts
JB Robb
Lora Leigh

Action movies
Love story movies
Goofy movies
Comedy movies

Combat hospital
Covert affairs
Terra nova
Sons of anarchy
Dominion
The Last Ship
Murder in the First
The Fosters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Family/Friends
Music
Books
My Video games (I have a lot of them)
My dog, Coco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, family, friends, beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going dancing with friends, going to watch the newest movie release, or just sitting around with friends drinking or doing hookah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live my heart on my sleeve and only thing I want is just friends and someone to love me
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more
Please don't message for a threesome or group sex not interested lol