Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SerendipityLife

36 West Yarmouth, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Silly, Funny, Weird, Snarky are just some of the things people say are part of who I am.

You should be between 30 and 45 years of age.

You should live in Massachusetts, USA, or within a short drive of The Cape if you want to spend time with me in person.

I seek someone who is available for, and interested in forming a stable friendship with no promises of more.

You should not use illegal drugs, smoke, be a heavy drinker, nor
have a criminal record.

You should be both brilliant,hilarious, and have an open mind.

I like guys who have at least some College education, as do I, and have future plans that go further than when you next meal is and what your going to have at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently trying to build my business while I do the day to day grind as a restaurant manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being completely obnoxiously silly......life is far too short
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Swan Song, the Hunger game trilogy, Every Dan Brown book I can get my hands on,

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Girl with a dragon tattoo, Flashdance, Footloose,

TV Shows: Prison Break, House, Vampire Diaries, Psyc, Walking Dead, Castle, Criminal Minds

Music: I went to school for broadcasting and my music tastes are out of control.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Kids
2) Someone to Cuddle with
3) A Job
4) Music
5) A great book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im going next in my life, and who I am taking with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or In with Friends, and or my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....I am most turned on by a person who is quick witted, funny, and with a great smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...... If you don't take life way to seriously, your looking for friendship that may end in a surprise, you are not a octopus, you like to snuggle while watching movies, and it's a bonus if your a old fashioned gentleman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!