Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Serenelight

56 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, intelligent, gregarious, sensitive, sensual, loyal, have good communicative skills, and down to earth with a great sense of humor.

I'm looking for someone with similar traits and who shares mutual ideals and core values. Someone who is loyal, a giver, and has the strength to find solutions to minor differences. Income level, being eye candy are not the important things in life. I am just waiting for that one special one for me. "I want to settle down, not settle for."

Looks? It is in the eye of the beholder, I'll let you decide. Personality? Yes. I can be the life of the party, but prefers intimate conversations. I enjoy kickin' it in jeans, but still look great in a tux.

I enjoy teaching martial arts, Tai Chi, and love to dance (Hip Hop, Freestyle, and toss in a little Old School Disco and Cha Cha).

I want to be respectful of our time so I'll be accessible via phone upon mutual interest so we can spend more time talking person to person rather than with back and forth emails.

I don't mind taking this slow...the best is worth waiting for! Take a few steps with me, the journey of a lifetime is ahead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding the balance of working in showbiz and enjoying what life has to offer with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, Martial and Healing Arts, Tai Chi Chuan, Dancing, Communicating and Listening. Keeping it real.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm smile, peaceful energy, great eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Groundhog Day", "It's a Wonderful Life", and Grand Marnier Souffle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Hope
Love
Care of self and others
Mindfulness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying a future with...you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, events, movies, dancing or a quite evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you as I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Straight/Single/Emotionally and psychologically available.
You are an optimist.
You have a sense of humor and enjoy life.