Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Serenewithclass

73 F Ventura, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–82
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...
I am an intelligent, thoughtful, caring woman. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am independent and live a happy life full of friends and family. I consider myself a woman with class who is easy to bring along on any occasion and can fit in with your friends and family.

About the one I'm looking for...
Sharing our daily ups and downs, laughing together, holding hands, feeling comfortable together are just some of the things I miss when not in a relationship.

I'd just like to add...
I am truly looking for a real live LOCAL man to have a relationship with. I believe mutual respect is the foundation that a relationship should be built on. I would like to find someone with whom I could enjoy a casual relationship and if it turned into a long term partnership, all the better. Life is better two by two..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am happily retired from a satisfying career. Somehow I manage to keep my days full. I love to read and am an inquisitive person. I love animals, the outdoors, beautiful scenery. I volunteer and am an active member in several organizations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. The last 10 years of my working life was as a grant proposal writer. Decorating my surroundings with comfort yet minimalism. I am a caring friend and give my full attention to those I am with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all-time favorite book is the The Poisonwood Bible - so well written and engrossing. Favorite TV show is The Good Wife. Love all kinds of good food and like to try new things.Love a movie with a happy ending :), or one that makes you think.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, chapstick, book, chocolate, a cozy spot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What did I come in this room to get?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've got to be kidding me. Who would answer this question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a classy, easy going woman to fill a void in your life, and you live near by.