Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sergey_Z

28 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), French

Similar Users

  • An image of Kroosh31
    32·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of lewitron
    24·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of rolex2
    24·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of icanhasuzername
    28·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of jli039
    24·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of tlsnow44
    23·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of rkoe
    25·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of sean_kare
    31·Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
My self-summary
The best way I could possibly describe myself is that I am probably the coolest nerd you will ever meet. I am very much into physics and math, quite good at it, and am finishing a degree in quantum physics at UBC. Aside from my school life my social life is just as complex, ranging from countless hours of sitcome televsion to hanging out with friends to travelling the world, especially Europe.

I am intellegent, nice, and sexy
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am finishing up a degree in quantum physics at UBC. I have the aspiration to move on to graduate school to continue research in the above mentioned field. Also I do some volunteer work with special needs kids along the way.
I’m really good at
Obviously, physics, otherwise I wouldn't be doing what I'm doing. I'm also good at foosball, skiing, and trivia games to mention just a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
How funny I am. On many different occasions after hanging out with a new person for a day they commented on this fact. "You're pretty funny", they would say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Michael Chrichton.

Movies:Dumb and Dumber, Jurassic Park,Full Metal Jacket, Saving Private Ryan.

Music: too hard to decide I like almost everything under the sun.

Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen, it's kind of important i'm told

2. Family, otherwise thanksgiving and x-mas are pretty boring

3. Friends, who are just a different version of family

4. Mathematica, (it's a computer program), how else are you gonna handle a Gaussian integral?

5. My girlfriend, although I DON'T have one.....hence the problem

6. Money, not to sound shallow but we all know it comes in handy at times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. How things work and why stuff happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
One of two things: partying it up or cramming for monday's quiz, in either case doing it very intensely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.....although I've never actually been to Vegas.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating