Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sergio888

27 M West Covina, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Sergio, I'm easy to get along with, love to have fun and love to meet new people!
I have a passion for music and soccer, I play soccer 4 times a week. Music wise I play drums and have a variety of music I follow. From classic rock to indie! You will always find me at a concert, soccer game or a brewery trying new beers. I love trying new things and going to new places

I'm just trying to find someone normal, who wants to make a good friend or maybe more...

My snapchat and Instagram - thesurge8 add me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working a full time job, play soccer three times a week, going to college ,having fun and living life! I have set goals to open up a very unique eating place/brewery very excited to see what the future holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer
Drums
Skateboarding
Partying
Craft beers
Finding good music
Always at local shows and festivals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes most of the time, I'm also easy to get alone with and funny :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to write, I love music, love it so much I dedicated the last year and a half with a Facebook page I made that helps small local bands it's called who has music for us feel free to look it up, I honestly like all types of music you could test me on it, love to go to shows. I'm the same with movies seen a ton, don't wanna name them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The little family that I have.
2. My friends
3. Soccer
4. Music
5.My inhaler haha
6. Goodtimes
7. Craft beer and tequlia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and goals I have set
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or staying home to just relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Write me and ill tell you everything ! Also I tend to not message girls on this, I'm sure they all get a ton of messages, I usually wait till someone writes me, then I start and never stop haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to have adventures with and just wanna make a cool friend message me. I'm really nice, message me! If it even crossed your mind alittle do it ! Do it!

Don't be shy

My Instagram: thesurge8

Kik me it's a lot easier to talk - thesurge8