Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SerialHound

49 M Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Us: Polyamorous / & kinky
Me: SerialHound
Her: ♡ Enucky
Her other partner: ♤ SolarisDusk

If you have any specific questions please ask!

Note: If you are offended by guys in cute underwear, I apologize for one of my pictures.

My reason for the picture is because:
》I feel whatever you list as "the first thing people notice about me" should have a picture that backs up the statement.
》 I also feel that while some may be offended, some may also appreciate the tongue in cheek comparison to gratuitous cleavage on here ;)
》I have been told I have a cute butt!

Key points... (I guess that would be a summary?)
I am funny. I have an excellent sense of humor. If I don't make you smile and feel good about yourself in the first 30 minutes, feel free to end the date at any time.
Polyamorous: I have been with my partner for 6 years and I don't see that changing any time soon, she is awesome!
Kinky: I like to do naughty stuff and I've been told I am good at regular sex too, references available upon request :)
Motorcycles: I ride them. I have been riding them for over 20 years. Current bike is a Ninja ZX-6. Her name is Indigo.

I realize this profile is more about what I am, rather than who I am. But if what I am does not send you running and we have at least an 85% match, we may have more in common than is readily apparent. :)

Summer is approaching and i am starting a new job and possibly thinking about a 2nd relationship or fwb. Make me an offer I can't refuse (or at least give me a reason to look at your profile!). Stranger things have happened.
What I’m doing with my life
I co-parent an amazing 7yo autistic girl who absolutely adores her daddy! And why wouldn't she? I'm up for daddy of the year for the 2nd year in a row, at least as far as she is concerned ;)
I’m really good at
"i'm worse at what i do best, and for this gift i'm feeling blessed"
The first things people usually notice about me
A bald white guy with a goatee.

(i have been told i have nice legs, ass and a "pretty penis". I think most guys would settle for "massive", but i'm okay with aesthetically pleasing. But none of those are things you are going to FIRST notice about me.

My nicer features aren't as readily apparent as they are with women (hair, boobs, eye, ass, legs, etc.) so i felt it was fair to share!
)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Thai Curry, Indian Curry, Pizza, Road Kill
Books: I don't read for pleasure, its a vision thing.
Shows: I dont really have the bandwidth for (but mostly enjoy) television.
Movies: Darker stuff, things with an unexpected ending.

Music:
New Wave: Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, Anything Box, New Order
Dark Wave: VNV Nation, Assemblage 23
Punk: Bad Religion, Social Distortion, Sex Pistols, Husker Du, Offspring
Ska Punk: Ska-P, Reel Big Fish
Pop Punk: Blink182, Green Day
Shoe Gazing: Catherine Wheel, Stone Roses, My Bloody Valentine, Suede
Dark Brit Pop: Del Amitri, Elvis Costello, Billy Bragg, Peter Gabriel
60s: Beatles, The Stones, Beach Boys,
70s: David Bowie, The Romones, The Cars, Frank Zappa, Bruce Springsteen, Bob Seger, Tom Petty, Lou Reed, Gordon Lightfoot, Boston, Cheap Trick
70s Disco: Bee Gees, Donna Summer, Village People,
80s Alternative: The Posies, Joy Division, Psychedelic Furs, Ultravox, Robyn Hitchcock, The Young Fresh Fellows
90s Alternataive: Soundgarden, Nirvana, Sunny Day Real Estate, Sky Cries Mary, Morphine,
2K Alternative: Silversun Pickups, Metric, Airborne Toxic Event, The Strokes, The Bravery, Kings of Leon, Muse, The Eels, Broken Bells, Cold War Kids
2K10 Alternative: Imagine Dragons, Gotye, Neon Trees, Chvrches, The XX
Female Vocals: Sarah McLachlan, Blondie, Kristen Hersch, Tori Amos, Katy Perry, Adele, Kate Bush, Mazzy Star
The six things I could never do without
1. Kissing during a thunderstorm.
2. Swimming in a pool.
3. Sharing a bowl of hot curry.
4. Something adult oriented and very naughty.
5. Driving to the ocean.
6. Hot showers and sensual massages...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
OKC question: Once you're intimate, how often would you and your significant other have sex?
To the women who answered "Every day."
Really? For realz? I have never met a woman who liked sex that much... and no, I'm not doing it wrong ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
With my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I met my partner when she was 20 :)
And that I recently got my cock pierced! OMG!!!
Pics available if you ask nicely :)
Also, if you have a really a good gag reflex, you advance to the front of the line!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Kinky, Poly, Pagan and looking for friends.
You ride motorcycles or race anything.
You know what an Ethical Slut is.
Mix and match...

You really like to kiss

And obviously if you want to... :)